Sign In | My Account | My Books

Hardy Boys Series

The Hardy Boys, Frank and Joe Hardy, are fictional characters who appear in various mystery series for children and teens.

The characters were created by Edward Stratemeyer, the founder of the Stratemeyer Syndicate, a book-packaging firm, and the books have been written by many different ghostwriters over the years. The books are published under the collective pseudonym Franklin W. Dixon.

Books in the Hardy Boys series:

The House on the Cliff (1927)

Frank and Joe Hardy are following in the footsteps of their famous father. 

Author(s): Franklin W. Dixon
Illustrator(s): None

Details »