Sign In | My Account | My Books

The Freddy Anniversary Collection


Author(s):Walter R. Brooks
Illustrator(s):Kurt Wiese
Publisher(s): The Overlook Press
Year Published: 2002
Type: Hardcover
Genre: American
Animal Fantasy
Fantasy – American
Nature – Birds
Nature – Mammals
Poetry – Ballads
Age Range: Ages 7-9: Short Chapter Books
Pages: 432
This is an All-Time Great Children's Book (ATGCB)
ISBN-10: 1585673463
ISBN-13: 9781585673469
OCLC: 50804014


An omnibus edition of the first three books about the Bean farm animals: To and Again (Freddy Goes to Florida), More To and Again (Freddy Goes to the North Pole), and Freddy the Detective.

This book is the Main Edition.

This book belongs to the Series: Freddy the Pig