Sign In | My Account | My Books

Horatio Hornblower Series

Horatio Hornblower is a fictional Napoleonic Wars era Royal Navy officer who is the protagonist of a series of novels by C. S. Forester. The series began with the 1937 novel The Happy Return.

The chronological order of the action of the novels is as follows:

Books in the Horatio Hornblower series: