Sign In | My Account | My Books

Jules Verne: Voyages Extraordinaires Series

The Voyages extraordinaires (literally Extraordinary Voyages or Extraordinary Journeys) is a sequence of fifty-four novels by the French writer Jules Verne, originally published between 1863 and 1905.

Books in the Jules Verne: Voyages Extraordinaires series:

The Omnibus Jules Verne (1931)

Includes Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea, Around the World in Eighty Days, The Blockade Runners and From the Earth to the Moon and a Trip Around It.

Author(s): Jules Verne
Illustrator(s): Helene Carter

Details »