Sign In | My Account | My Books

Roy Blakeley Series

The Roy Blakeley series, written by Percy Keese Fitzhugh, consisted of 18 titles published between 1920 and 1931. They featured characters residing in the town of Bridgeboro, New Jersey.

Books in the Roy Blakeley series:

Roy Blakeley’s Silver Fox Patrol (1920)

Roy, Pee-wee and the rest of the gang find a treasure map in an old railroad car and are off on a treasure hunt. Read for free online at HathiTrust.

Author(s): Percy Keese Fitzhugh
Illustrator(s): Thomas Clarity
Howard L. Hastings

Details »