Sign In | My Account | My Books

Mary Poppins: The Complete Collection


Author(s):P. L. Travers
Illustrator(s):Mary Shepard
Agnes Sims
Publisher(s): HarperCollins
Year Published: 2010
Type: Softcover
Genre: Boys Growing Up
Fantasy – English
Girls Growing Up
Age Range: Ages 5-7: Early Reader Books
Pages: 767
This is an All-Time Great Children's Book (ATGCB)
This is an Anthology
ISBN-10: 0007398557
ISBN-13: 9780007398553
OCLC: 758077307


This omnibus edition contains all six original Mary Poppins stories: Mary Poppins, Mary Poppins Comes Back, Mary Poppins Opens the Door, Mary Poppins in the Park, and Mary Poppins in Cherry Tree Lane / Mary Poppins and the House Next Door (2-in-1 edition).

This book is the Main Edition.

This book belongs to the Series: Mary Poppins