Sign In | My Account | My Books

The Four-Story Mistake


Author(s):Elizabeth Enright
Illustrator(s):Elizabeth Enright
Publisher(s): Farrar and Rinehart, Inc.
Year Published: 1942
Type: Hardcover
Genre: American
Boys Growing Up
Girls Growing Up
Age Range: Ages 7-9: Short Chapter Books
Pages: 177
This is an All-Time Great Children's Book (ATGCB)
ISBN-13: 9780805070613
OCLC: 2023039


The four Melendy children move to an old house in the country which sports a cupola atop its three stories.

This book is the Main Edition.

This book belongs to the Series: The Melendy Quartet