Sign In | My Account | My Books

The Melendy Family


Author(s):Elizabeth Enright
Illustrator(s):Elizabeth Enright
Publisher(s): Holt, Rinehart & Winston
Year Published: 1944
Type: Hardcover
Genre: American
Boys Growing Up
Girls Growing Up
Age Range: Ages 7-9: Short Chapter Books
Pages: 593
This is an All-Time Great Children's Book (ATGCB)
This is an Anthology
ISBN-10: 0030328403
ISBN-13: 9780030328404
OCLC: 40322797


This compendium includes, The Saturdays, The Four-Story Mistake and Then There Were Five.

This book is the Main Edition.

This book belongs to the Series: The Melendy Quartet