Sign In | My Account | My Books

Twinkle and Chubbins

(Their Astonishing Adventures in Nature-Fairyland)


Author(s):Laura Bancroft
Illustrator(s):Maginel Wright Enright
Publisher(s): The Reilly & Britton Co.
Year Published: 1911
Type: Hardcover
Genre: American
Boys Growing Up
Fantasy – American
Fiction - short story
Girls Growing Up
Age Range: Ages 5-7: Early Reader Books
Pages: 384
This is an Anthology
OCLC: 14395630


This omnibus includes all six of the Twinkle Tales: Bandit Jim Crow, Mr. Woodchuck, Prairie-Dog Town, Prince Mud-Turtle, Sugar-Loaf Mountain, and Twinkle's Enchantment. Read for free online at HathiTrust.

This book is the Main Edition.


Other Editions

(The International Wizard of Oz Club, Inc.)

This book belongs to the Series: Twinkle Tales