Sign In | My Account | My Books

Cynthia Rylant


(1954 - 0)

Cynthia Rylant

Cynthia Rylant is an American author and librarian. She has written more than 100 children’s books, including works of fiction, nonfiction, and poetry. Several of her books have won awards, including her novel “Missing May,” which won the Newbery Medal in 1993, and “A Fine White Dust,” which was a Newbery Honor Book in 1987. Two of her books are Caldecott Honor Books.


Walt Disney’s Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (2009)

The classic tale of the princess, the witch and the dwarfs.

Read online at

Author(s): Brothers Grimm
Cynthia Rylant
Illustrator(s): Gustaf Tenggren

Details »